Trainer Senioren

1. Herrenmannschaft

Philipp Testera

Tel: 01511/4943545

E-Mail: philipp.testera@gmx.de

2. Herrenmannschaft

Mathias Hoiß

Tel: 0173/5852543

E-Mail: mathias.hoiss@hotmail.de

    3. Herrenmannschaft

    Florian Huber

    Tel: 0160/6112808

    E-Mail: fhuber84@googlemail.com

    

1. Damenmannschaft

Martin Tausendfreund

Tel: 0176/96017076

E-Mail: martin.tausenfreund@hotmail.de

Trainer Jugend

B-Jugend

Robert Ostermeier

Tel: 0174/5152125

E-Mail: ro.ostermeier@gmail.com

Tobias Umstätter

Tel: 0171/7722805

 

Claus Strohmeier

Tel: 08441/871615

E-Mail: clapestro@aol.com

Werner Grassl

E-Mail: werner-grassl.60@gmx.de

C-Jugend

           Markus Schwendl

           Tel: 0176/83693177

           E-Mail: Schwendl@kabelmail.de

             Falk Lange

             Tel: 0160/92733125

             E-Mail: langefalk79@gmail.com

D1-Jugend

                 Franz Fröschl

                 Tel: 0176/50286718

                 E-Mail: franz.froeschl@gmx.de

            Lothar Rist

            Tel: 0173/3904578

            E-Mail: lother.rist@web.de

E1-Jugend

Heiko Prodöhl

Tel: 0173/3178722

E-Mail: noeli9226@aol.com

 

             Falk Lange

             Tel: 0160/92733125

             E-Mail: langefalk79@gmail.com

E2-Jugend

           Markus Schwendl

           Tel: 0176/83693177

           E-Mail: Schwendl@kabelmail.de

Stephanie Fröschl

Tel: 0170/2365129

E-Mail: froeschl.stephanie@gmx.de

F1-Jugend

Martin Koch

Tel: 0172/4475894

E-Mail: kochsy@hotmail.de

Gerhard Eisinger

Tel: 0176/51294908

E-Mail: gerhard.eisinger@gmx.de

F2-Jugend

Christoph Ruppert

Tel: 0176/64882708

E-Mail: chris.jonas.ruppert@gmail.com

Arved Jacobs

Tel: 0179/7502021

E-Mail: arved.jacobs@googlemail.com

Norbert Kral

Tel: 0172/3693163

E-Mail: norbert-kral@gmx.de

G-Jugend

Dominik Bichler

Tel: 0176/52866225

E-Mail: dominik.bichler@gmx.de

Andre Filipowitsch

Tel: 0171/9226775

E-Mail: gast33@gmx.de